Events

onstagebw

We send our sincere thanks out to all our fans, family, and friends. You all are the BEST and are truly what makes our shows special. We appreciate your continued support and look forward to entertaining you again at one of our upcoming shows.

Saturday, February 22, 7:30pm: Black Sheep Vineyard
Saturday, April 25, 8:00pm: Towngate Theater, Wheeling
Saturday, May 9, 7:30pm: Black Sheep Vineyard
Saturday, May 30, 6:30pm: Vino di Piccin Winery
Tuesday, June 2, 7:00pm: St Clairsville Summer Concert Series
Saturday, June 27: Blues for a Cure, Sally Buffalo Park, Cadiz
Sunday, June 28, 7:00pm: Oglebay Summer Concert Series
Wednesday, July 15, 7:00pm: Wheeling Waterfront
Saturday, August 15: Black Sheep Vineyard (Summer of Love Party)
Sunday, October 4: Atwood Lake Fall Festival
Saturday, October 31: Black Sheep Vineyard (Halloween Party)