Events

onstagebw

We send our sincere thanks out to all our fans, family, and friends. You all are the BEST and are truly what makes our shows special. We appreciate your continued support and look forward to entertaining you again at one of our upcoming shows.

Check back soon for more 2019 shows!

Wednesday, March 13, 5:00pm: Wheelhouse Creative St. Patricks Day Party/Wheeling Island Casino

Saturday, April 13, 7:30pm: Black Sheep Vineyard

Saturday, April 27, 7:00pm: Towngate Theater

Tuesday, June 4, 7:00pm: St. Clairsville Summer Concert Series

Wednesday, June 5, 7:00pm: Wheeling Waterfront Wednesdays

Saturday, June 29: Blues for a Cure, Sally Buffalo Park, Cadiz, Ohio

Sunday, June 30, 7:00pm: Oglebay Park, Wheeling, WV

Saturday, July 20: Private Event

Wednesday, July 24, 7:00pm: Brilliant, Ohio Concert Series

Friday, August 16, 8:00pm: Center Market, Wheeling, WV

Friday, September 27: Barnesville, Ohio Pumpkin Festival

Saturday, November 2, 7:30pm: Black Sheep Vineyard