Events

2017events-sm

“We don’t play music for a living, we play music to live!”–Roger Hoard

We send our sincere thanks out to all our fans, family, and friends. You all are the BEST and are truly what makes our shows special. We appreciate your continued support and look forward to entertaining you again at one of our upcoming shows.

Saturday, February 11, 7:30pm: Black Sheep Vineyard
Saturday, April 29, 7:30pm: Black Sheep Vineyard
Wednesday, May 24, 5:30pm: Wheeling Hospital EMS Appreciation Picnic, Wheeling Park
Tuesday, June 6: St. Clairsville Summer Concert Series, St. Clairsville amphitheater
Saturday, June 17, 7:30pm: Black Sheep Vineyard
Wednesday, July 5, 7:00pm: Wells Township Summer Concert Series
Friday, July 28, 7:30: Ohio River and Western Festival, Shadyside, Ohio
Friday, August 11: Dillonvale Peach Social
Saturday, August 12: Adena Heritage Days
Saturday, August 19: Barton Steak Fry
Wednesday, August 23: Wheeling Waterfront (Waterfront Wednesdays)
Saturday, September 2: Tappan Lake
Saturday, September 9, 7:30pm: Black Sheep Vineyard
Thursday, September 14, 4:00pm: Wheeling Heritage Port Sternwheel Festival
Saturday, September 16: Sally Buffalo Days
Saturday, September 23: New Cumberland Fall Riverfest
Sunday, October 8: Atwood Fall Festival
Friday, October 27: Black Sheep Vineyard Halloween
Sunday, December 3: Cadiz Presbyterian Church Christmas Show